40th IEEE Symposium on
Security and Privacy

Contact Information

Please feel free to contact the organizing committee with questions or inquiries. Click the title of a chair to send email to the corresponding members. For website problems or corrections, contact the web chair.

General Chair Mark Gondree Sonoma State University
Program Chairs Christopher Kruegel University of California Santa Barbara
Hovav Shacham The University of Texas at Austin
Vice Chair / Registration Gabriela Ciocarlie SRI International
Treasurer Alvaro Cárdenas University of Texas at Dallas
Donations Chair Rakesh Bobba Oregon State University
Publications Chair Bogdan Copos SRI International
Ashley Podhradsky Dakota State University
Site Chair Cara Candler ExecutiveEvents, Inc.
Registration Manager Brenda Ramirez ExecutiveEvents, Inc.
Publicity Chair Scott Routi University of Tennessee
Student Travel Committee Chair Yao Liu University of South Florida
Workshops Chair Hassan Takabi University of North Texas
Posters Chair Michelle Mazurek University of Maryland
Short Talks Chair Arkady Yerukhimovich George Washington University
Awards Chair EJ Jung University of San Francisco
Student PC Chair Thomas Moyer University of North Carolina Charlotte
Web Chair Benjamin Andow NC State University
40th Celebration Chair Mathias Payer EPFL
General Chair Emeritus Jason Li Intelligent Automation Inc.