39th IEEE Symposium on
Security and Privacy

Contact Information

Please feel free to contact the organizing committee with questions or inquiries. Click the title of a chair to send email to the corresponding members. For website problems or corrections, contact the web chair.

General Chair Jason Li Intelligent Automation Inc.
Program Chairs Bryan Parno Carnegie Mellon University
Christopher Kruegel University of California Santa Barbara
Vice Chair / Registration Mark Gondree Sonoma State University
Treasurer Thomas Moyer University of North Carolina Charlotte
Donations Chair Rakesh Bobba Oregon State University
Publications Chair Ashley Podhradsky Dakota State University
Site Chair Cara Candler ExecutiveEvents, Inc.
Registration Manager Yvonne Lopez ExecutiveEvents, Inc.
Brenda Ramirez ExecutiveEvents, Inc.
Publicity Chair Adam Bates University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Student Travel Committee Chair Alvaro Cárdenas University of Texas at Dallas
Student Travel Committee Co-Chair Cliff Wang US Army Research Office
Posters Chair Matthew Fredrikson Carnegie Mellon University
Short Talks Chair Michelle Mazurek University of Maryland
Workshops Chair Gabriela Ciocarlie SRI International
Workshop Publications Chair Bogdan Copos SRI International
Student PC Chair Thorsten Holz Ruhr-University Bochum
Web Chair Benjamin Andow NC State University
General Chair Emeritus Kevin R. B. Butler University of Florida