June 6-10, 2022

7th IEEE European Symposium on Security and Privacy


All Workshops

ASSS: Advanced Security on Software and Systems
Organizers Weizhi Meng Technical University of Denmark, DK
Li Li Monash University, AT
Jacques Klein University of Luxembourg, LU
SSR: Security Standardisation Research
Organizers Christian Janson Technische Universität Darmstadt, DE
Thalia Laing HP
Jonathan Hoyland Cloudflare
WACCO: Attackers and Cyber-Crime Operations
Organizers Luca Allodi Eindhoven University of Technology, NL
Alice Hutchings University of Cambridge, UK
Sergio Pastrana Universidad Carlos III of Madrid, ES
IWPE: Workshop on Privacy Engineering
Organizers Jose M. del Álamo Universidad Politécnica de Madrid, ES
Isabel Wagner De Montfort University, UK
Kim Wuyts KU Leuven, BE
WTMC: Workshop on Traffic Measurements for Cybersecurity
Organizers Maciej Korczynski Grenoble Institute of Technology, FR
Wojciech Mazurczyk Warsaw University of Technology, PL
Pedro Casas Austrian Institute of Technology, AT
SILM: Workshop on Security of Software/Hardware Interfaces
Organizers Guillaume Hiet GIRISA, CentraleSupelec/Inria, FR
Jan Tobias Mühlberg DistriNet, KU Leuven, BE
ACSW: Automotive Cyber Security Workshop
Organizers Pal-Stefan Murvay Politehnica University of Timișoara, RO
Dario Stabili University of Modena and Reggio Emilia, IT
CACOE: Cyber Range Technologies and Applications
Organizers Maria Leitner University of Vienna and Austrian Institute of Technology, AT
Olaf Maennel Tallinn University of Technology, EE
AD&D: Active Defense and Deception
Organizers Merve Sahin GSAP Security Research
Nick Nikiforakis Stony Brook University, US
Timothy Barron Yale University, US
LPW: Location Privacy Workshop
Organizers Paolo Palmieri University College Cork, IRL
Luca Calderoni University of Bologna, IT
EuroCSEP: European Workshop Cyber Security Education and Practice
Organizers Letterio Galletta IMT Lucca School for Advanced Studies, IT
Jan Hajny Brno University of Technology, CZ
EthiCS: Ethics in Computer Security
Organizers Kangjie Lu University of Minnesota-Twin Cities, US
Yang Zhang CISPA Helmholtz Center for Information Security, DE

Organizing Committee

Workshop Chairs Sadia Afroz Avast and ICSI
Lorenzo Cavallaro University College London, UK