April 26-28, 2017 in Paris, France

2nd IEEE European Symposium on Security and Privacy


Organizing Committee

Please feel free to contact the organizing committee with questions or inquiries. Click the title of a chair to send an e-mail to the corresponding members. For website problems or corrections, contact the website admin.

General Chair Cătălin Hriţcu Inria Paris
Program Chairs Andrei Sabelfeld Chalmers University of Technology
Matthew Smith University of Bonn
Finance Chair Bruno Blanchet Inria Paris
Local Chair Karthikeyan Bhargavan Inria Paris
Publicity Chairs Patrick McDaniel Pennsylvania State University
Christian Rossow CISPA, Saarland University
Publications Chair Ben Stock CISPA, Saarland University
Workshop Publications Chair Ashley Podhradsky Dakota State University
Affiliated Events Chair Pierre-Evariste Dagand UPMC and CNRS
Donations Chairs Benjamin Beurdouche Inria Paris
Harry Halpin Inria Paris
Registrations Chair Jean-Karim Zinzindohoué Inria Paris
Website Admin Guido Martínez Inria Paris
Social Media Chair Nadim Kobeissi Inria Paris
Posters Chair Gaëtan Leurent Inria Paris
Student Grants Chair Tamara Rezk Inria Sophia Antipolis
Marco Stronati Inria Paris
Short Talks Chair Benjamin Smith Inria Saclay