36th IEEE Symposium on
Security and Privacy

Contact Information

Please feel free to contact the organizing committee with questions or inquiries. Click the title of a chair to send email to the corresponding members. For website problems or corrections, contact the web chair.

General Chair Sean Peisert UC Davis and Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Program Chairs Lujo Bauer Carnegie Mellon University
Vitaly Shmatikov University of Texas, Austin
Vice Chair / Registration Michael Locasto University of Calgary
Treasurer Mark Gondree Naval Postgraduate School
Donations Chair Jason Li Intelligent Automation, Inc.
Publications Chair Kevin Butler University of Florida
Site Chair Cara Candler Executivevents, Inc.
Registration Manager Yvonne Lopez Executivevents, Inc.
Publicity Chair Anuja Sonalker TowerSec
Student Travel Committee Chair Alvaro Cárdenas UT Dallas
Co-Student Travel Committee Chair Cliff Wang US Army Research Office
Poster Chair & Co-Publications Chair Sophie Engle University of San Francisco
Web Chair Sean Whalen UC San Francisco
Workshops Chair Cynthia Irvine Naval Postgraduate School
Co-Publicity Chair / Workshops Vice Chair Zachary Peterson Cal Poly
Co-Treasurer & Workshops Treasurer Gabriela Ciocarlie SRI International
Co-Publications Chair / Workshops Publications Chair Ashley Podhradsky Dakota State University
General Chair Emeritus Greg Shannon Carnegie Mellon University