CT-RSA 2014
RSA Conference Cryptographers' Track
San Francisco        February 24-28, 2014

Held in conjunction with
RSA Conference USA

Call for Papers

Original research papers pertaining to all aspects cryptography are
solicited. Topics include but are not limited to:

    Public-key encryption
    Symmetric-key encryption
    Digital signatures
    Hash functions
    Cryptographic protocols
    Efficient implementations 


    Elliptic-curve cryptography
    Lattice-based cryptography
    Quantum cryptography
    Network security


    Hardware security
    Side-channel attacks and defenses
    Malware detection and prevention
    Spam and fraud deterrence 

Critical Dates
Submission Deadline:    September 5, 2013 -- 23:59 PDT (UTC-7)
Notification:    October 31, 2013
Submission Instructions

All submissions should be uploaded to
https://cmt.research.microsoft.com/CTRSA2014/ in pdf, doc, or docx
format by the September 5 deadline.

Submissions must not substantially duplicate work that any of the
authors has published in a journal or in a conference or workshop with
proceedings, or has submitted or is planning to submit before the
author notification deadline to a journal or other conferences or
workshops that have proceedings. Accepted submissions may not appear
in any other conference or workshop that has proceedings.

Submissions must be anonymous, with no author names, affiliations,
acknowledgments, or obvious references. Each should begin with a
title, a short abstract, and a list of keywords. Each submission
should be at most 12 pages excluding bibliography and appendices using
single column with at least 11pt size font, reasonably sized margins,
and in total not more than 18 pages. (A total of 16 pages will be
applied to those papers accepted for publication in the proceedings.)
Committee members are not required to read appendices, and submissions
should be intelligible without them. Submissions not meeting these
guidelines risk rejection without consideration of their merits.

Authors should report any "conflicts" with program committee members
listed below. A conflict exists if an author and committee member have
the same affiliation or have been co-authors on a paper within the
past two years.

Program Committee

Josh Benaloh (chair) 	Microsoft Research
Tom Berson 		Anagram Laboratories
Alex Biryukov 		Université du Luxembourg
John Black 		University of Colorado
Xavier Boyen 		Queensland University of Technology
Christian Cachin 	IBM Research
Orr Dunkelman 		University of Haifa
Steven D. Galbraith 	University of Auckland
Jens Groth 		University College London
Helena Handschuh 	Cryptography Research, Inc.
Markus Jakobsson 	PayPal
Marc Joye 		Technicolor
John Kelsey 		National Institute of Standards and Technology
Kwangjo Kim 		Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology
Lars Knudsen 		Technical University of Denmark
Alptekin Küpçü 	Koç University
Susan Langford 				Hewlett-Packard
Anna Lysyanskaya 	Brown University
Mitsuru Matsui 		Mitsubishi Electric
Sarah Meiklejohn 	University of California, San Diego
Daniele Micciancio 	University of California, San Diego
Tal Moran 		Interdisciplinary Center Herzliya
Bart Preneel 		KU Leuven
Christian Rechberger 	Technical University of Denmark
Matt Robshaw 		Impinj
Rei Safavi-Naini 	University of Calgary
Nigel Smart 		University of Bristol
Vanessa Teague 		University of Melbourne
Eran Tromer 		Tel Aviv University
Serge Vaudenay 		École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne
Hoeteck Wee 		George Washington University
Yiqun Lisa Yin 		Independent Security Consultant