The 15th Information Security Conference (ISC 2012) 
Passau, Germany, Sept 19-21, 2012

The conference seeks submissions from academia, industry and
government that present novel research on all theoretical and
practical aspects of Information Security. Topics of interest are
listed on

Submitted papers must not substantially overlap with papers that have
been published or that are simultaneously submitted to a journal or a
conference with proceedings. All submissions are limited to 16 pages
in the llncs style, including bibliography and any appendices; each
submission must be intelligible and self-contained within this
length. All submissions should be appropriately anonymized (i.e.,
should not contain author names or affiliations, or obvious
citations). Accepted papers will be published by Springer in the
Lecture Notes in Computer Science series.

Submissions must be made at Please check the
full CfP for
guidelines, submissions not meeting these guidelines risk rejection
without review. At least one author of each accepted paper is required
to register with the conference and present the paper. Accepted papers
will be published by Springer in the Lecture Notes in Computer Science

General Chair: Joachim Posegga
Program co-Chairs: Felix Freiling, Dieter Gollmann
Publicity Chairs: Isaac Agudo, Cheng-Kang Chu 
Local Organizing Committee: Eric Rothstein, Marita Gungerich

Program Committee: 
Magnus Almgren          
Joonsang Baek           
Alex Biryukov           
Sonja Buchegger 
Liqun Chen              
Xiaofeng Chen           
Chen-Mou Cheng          
Sherman S. M. Chow 
Jorge Cuellar           
Vanesa Daza             
Claudia Diaz            
Roberto Di Pietro 
Josep Domingo-Ferrer    
Bao Feng                
Eduardo B. Fernandez    
Josep Ferrer 
Sara Foresti            
Stefanos Gritzalis      
Thorsten Holz           
Martin Johns 
Angelos Keromytis       
Igor Kotenko            
Xuejia Lai              
Zhenkai Liang 
Peng Liu                
Javier Lopez            
Masahiro Mambo          
Mark Manulis 
Atsuko Miyaji           
Jose Morales            
Raphael C.-W. Phan      
Frank Piessens 
Christian W. Probst     
Vincent Rijmen          
Matt Robshaw            
Kouichi Sakurai 
Pierangela Samarati     
Jorg Schwenk            
Jan Seedorf             
Miguel Soriano 
Rainer Steinwandt       
Willy Susilo            
Tsuyoshi Takagi         
Lingyu Wang 
Susanne Wetzel          
Duncan Wong             
S.M. Yiu                
Jianying Zhou 
Alf Zugenmaier          
Jeff Yan                
Tuomas Aura

Important Dates:
Paper Submission deadline:   April 26, 2012
Notification of acceptance: 15th of June.
Proceedings version deadline: 6th of July.
ISC2012 conference:          September 19-21, 2012

Email : itsec-office AT     
Phone: +49 851 509 3211