ACM CCS 2010
OCT 4-8, 2010
Hyatt Regency Chicago,
Chicago, IL, USA


The annual ACM Computer and Communications Security Conference is a
leading international forum for information security researchers,
practitioners, developers, and users to explore cutting-edge ideas and
results, and to exchange techniques, tools, and experiences. The
conference seeks submissions from academia, government, and industry
presenting novel research on all practical and theoretical aspects of
computer and communications security, as well as case studies and
implementation experiences. Papers should have relevance to the
construction, evaluation, application, or operation of secure
systems. Theoretical papers must make a convincing argument for the
practical significance of the results. All topic areas related to
computer and communications security are of interest and in
scope. Accepted papers will be published by ACM Press in the
conference proceedings. Outstanding papers will be invited for
possible publication in a special issue of the ACM Transactions on
Information and System Security.

CCS 2010 Program Chairs

Program Chairs  
Angelos D. Keromytis    Columbia University, USA
Vitaly Shmatikov        University of Texas at Austin, USA

CCS 2010 Technical Program Committee

Ben Adida (Harvard University, USA)
Adam Barth (UC Berkeley, USA)
Emery Berger(U of Mass, USA)
Bruno Blanchet (CNRS, ENS, INRIA, France)
Steve Borbash (Department of Defense, USA)
Nikita Borisov (UIUC, USA)
Stephen Chong (Harvard University, USA)
Mihai Christodorescu (IBM Research, USA)
Veronique Cortier (LORIA-CNRS, France)
Jed Crandall (U of New Mexico, USA)
Weidong Cui (Microsoft Research, USA)
Marc Dacier (Eurecom, France)
George Danezis (Microsoft Research, UK)
Roger Dingledine (Tor Project, USA)
Ulfar Erlingsson (Microsoft Research, USA)
Cédric Fournet (Microsoft Research-INRIA, France)
Vanessa Friaz-Martinez (Telefonica Research, Spain)
Vinod Ganapathy (Rutgers, USA)
Virgil Gligor (Carnegie Mellon Univ., USA)
Philippe Golle (PARC, USA)
Steven Gribble (U of Washington, USA)
Alex Halderman (U of Michigan, USA)
Susan Hohenberger (Johns Hopkins, USA)
Trent Jaeger (Penn State University, USA)
Stas Jarecki(UC Irvine, USA)
Ari Juels (RSA Laboratories, USA)
Apu Kapadia (Indiana U, USA)
Engin Kirda (Eurecom, France)
Yoshi Kohno (University of Washington, USA)
Ralf Kuesters (U of Trier, Germany)
Michael Locasto (George Mason, USA)
Tal Malkin (Columbia University, USA)
Patrick McDaniel (Penn State University, USA)
Dave Molnar (Microsoft Research, USA)
Fabian Monrose (Univ. of North Carolina, USA)
Steven Murdoch (Univ. of Cambridge, UK)
Steven Myers (Indiana Univ., USA)
David Naumann (Stevens Tech, USA)
Lasse Øverlier (FFI, Norway)
Benny Pinkas (U of Haifa, Israel)
Bart Preneel (KU Leuven, Belgium)
Tom Reps (U of Wisconsin, USA)
Reiner Sailer (IBM Research, USA)
Steve Schneider (U of Surrey, UK)
R. Sekar (SUNY, Stony Brook, USA)
Anil Somayaji (Carleton Univ., Canada)
Angelos Stavrou (George Mason Univ., USA)
Jonathan Trostle (JHU APL, USA)
Helen Wang (Microsoft Research, USA)
XiaoFeng Wang (Indiana Univ., USA)
Brent Waters (U of Texas Austin, USA)
HaiFeng Yu (NUS, Singapore)
Yuanyuan Zhou (UCSD, USA)
Mary Ellen Zurko (IBM, USA)